Quinoa Flour Gluten Free, ORGANIC.
The quinoa grain was once a staple grain of the Incas and is one of the worlds oldest cultivated cereals. For a little grain, it offers a lot of protein which is fantastic for people who prefer not to eat meat.
Quinoa is safe for consumption if you are wheat or gluten intolerant - This grain is both gluten free and the flour is produced in a gluten free environment. (It has however been produced in an environment which may contain traces of nuts).